IUTAM Transition 2019 logo


Please send all queries regarding IUTAM transition 2019 directly to: iutam2019@imperial.ac.uk

Scientific committee

  • Carlo Cossu (LHEEA - CNRS, Nantes, France)
  • Jeffery Crouch (The Boeing Corporation, USA)
  • Rama Govindarajan (International Centre for Theoretical Sciences, India)
  • Dan Henningson (Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Sweden)
  • Yury Kachanov (Institute of Theoretical and Applied Mechanics, Russia)
  • Marcello Medeiros (Universidade de Sao Paolo, Brazil)
  • William Saric (Texas A & M University, USA)

Local organising committee


Committee members